Our Staff

You are here

PEN's entire staff is available to assist you.
If we don't have the answer, we will happily find it for you. 
Call us at 800.444.9230

PEN Staff Directory (A-Z by first name)

Adlyn Ram ext: 8719
Billing Specialist
Adlyn@PrimaryEye.net
Contact me for: Billing Inquiries

Amanda Vega ext: 8718
Member Services
Amanda@PrimaryEye.net
Contact me for: Membership Information

Barbara Garner ext. 8707
Senior Business Operations Manager
BarbaraG@PrimaryEye.net

Carissa Enea (714) 231-4258
Key Accounts & Vendor Manager
Carissa@PrimaryEye.net
Contact me for: Key Accounts Programs, Vendor Partnerships, Sponsorship Opportunities

Charlotte Sloan 8708
Member & Vendor Services
Charlotte@PrimaryEye.net
Contact me for: Membership Information & Vendor Information

Jeff Humphrey 8709
Business Reporting Analyst
Jeffrey@PrimaryEye.net

Karen Peebles Ext. 8716
Business Administrator
Karen@PrimaryEye.net 
Contact me for: Billing inquiries  

Minard Harrell ext. 8710 
Marketing Specialist 
Minard@PrimaryEye.net 
Contact me for: General Assistance

Ryan Tedlock ext. 8720
Associate Marketing Manager
RyanT@PrimaryEye.net 
Contact me for: Vendor Partnerships, Marketing, 
Staff & Doctor Education